Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Philippines Daily | May 27, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Halloween 2014: Celebrity Costumes

Halloween 2014: Celebrity Costumes

| On 31, Oct 2014

The Halloween parties are just everywhere. So, many of us are looking for costume.

Celebrities in and outside the country are no exception. They also prepared for this season and as it approaches, they took on their corresponding social networking accounts and posted their costume.

Check out:

Ryan Agoncillo

good night. #happyhalloween

A photo posted by Ryan Agoncillo (@thatsmytatayryan) on

Vhong Navarro

Ruby Rodriguez

Meet Annabelle-bel A photo posted by Ruby Rodriguez (@rodriguezruby) on

Ruffa Gutierrez

 

I will take what is mine with Fire & Blood.–Khaleesi, The Goddess of Dragons #GameofThrones #TalentadongPinoy2014

 

A photo posted by Ruffa Gutierrez(@iloveruffag) on

Isabelle Daza

Erap para sa Mahirap. A photo posted by isabelledaza (@isabelledaza) on

Pauleen Luna and Ryzza Mae Dizon

 

Maleficent x Mystique

 

A photo posted by Marie Pauleen Luna (@pauleenluna) on

Ryzza Mae Dizon

Mariel Rodriguez

Alice Dixon

Backstage… adjusting my tale In a @reginetolentino catsuit @littlestarelle photos A photo posted by Alice Dixson (@alicedixson) on

Michelle Trachtenberg

 

#Halloween festivities have begun. #BlackDahlia #ThisIsHalloween

 

Ein von Michelle Trachtenberg (@michelletrachtenberg) gepostetes Foto am

Lucy Hale and Drew Osborne

Twit and Insta @drewosborne A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Cindy Crawford

 

Early Halloween! #cher and #gregallman

 

Et billede slået op af Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) i

Kate Hudson

Thanks @christianthemua_ for this insanely fun make up! Have a beautiful weekend everyone ! A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Colton Haynes

 

What a night!:) Thx to @erikporn @rbfx @pocketstylistxx @bitemaresinc for the unbelievable makeup. My dream costume finally came life!

 

Una foto publicada por Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) el

Ashley Benson

Halloween Una foto publicada por Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) el

JC Chasez

Paris Hilton

Thanks @EtienneOrtega! #Killedit once again on my glam. You rock! Foto kiriman Paris Hilton (@parishilton) di

Loading...

Submit a Comment

Cool Facebook Widget